ABOUT THE ACRIA Holiday Dinner

A highlight of each December, ACRIA’s annual Holiday Dinner draws leaders from the fashion, media, art, and design communities alongside our most tireless supporters. Most importantly, the proceeds from this tremendous event support ACRIA’s lifesaving HIV prevention, research, and education programs, now in partnership with GMHC. Together, we are undertaking ground-breaking research, providing HIV prevention education across New York City’s schools, and bringing critical health information to people living with HIV all over the US and around the world.



Jason Wu, Alison Gertz Young Leadership Award; Anne Collier & Matthew Higgs, Artists Ending AIDS Award; Ross Bleckner, Founders Award


Casey Fremont Crowe, Alison Gertz Young Leadership Award; Michael Ward Stout, Robert Mapplethorpe Foundation, Artists Ending AIDS Award; Judith Light, Elizabeth Taylor Award


Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin, Artists Ending AIDS Award; Drew Barrymore, Elizabeth Taylor Award


Larry Kramer and Bruce Weber, honorees